top of page



The governance, management and administration of Scala is the responsibility of the Provincial Council of the Dublin Province of the Congregation of the Most Holy Redeemer (Redemptorists). The membership of the Provincial Council is:


Fr. Dan Baragry C.Ss.R. (Provincial Superior)

Fr. Ciaran O’Callaghan C.Ss.R.

Fr. Noel Kehoe C.Ss.R.

Fr. Adrian Egan C.Ss.R.

Fr. Brian Nolan C.Ss.R.

Fr. Seamus Enright C.Ss.R.


Scala and its ministries benefit from an Advisory Board to promote its mission and ensure best practice. The members of the Scala Advisory Board have expertise and competencies in areas such as Ministry, Education, Finance, Marketing, HR, Children’s Services, and have a young person and parent representative. The membership of the Advisory Board is:


Mr. Ger O’Mahoney (Chair)

Mr. Denis Kirby

Ms. Regina Butler

Ms. Deirdre Waldron

Mr. Kieran Campbell

Ms. Megan Sarl

Fr. Brian Nolan C.Ss.R.

Mrs. Mary Scriven

Mr. Kieran Golden

Mr. Pa Cotter

Mrs. Natalia Hyde

bottom of page